YT Channel Spotlight: Yair Sasson Art

yairsassonart

The man you want to go to for DBZ Art.

When I’m not gaming, I’m most likely looking up art tutorials to get my drawing game on point. One of the channels I would like to share is a a Youtuber by the name of Yair Sasson Art, who does some pretty Amazing DBZ drawings. As of a few days ago he had reached 200K subscribers and decided to do a special Video to thank his fans. He occasionally does drawing tutorals (which do help if you are drawing along with him), but for the most part just draw various characters in the DBZ world.

I forget which video it was, but he did explain if you wanted to know how to draw the characters that you could slow it down to 0.25 and follow along that way. Through watching him I’ve picked up the Box face method and just recently hands (kinda). What I’m saying is the man does excellent work..so peep the video below to see how he makes it look easy.

Leave a Reply

