Bound is shaping up to be a sleeper

BoundPS4

The lowkey sleeper hit that you need to experience


Now, I’m about a month late and some change but…I was moseying around in the playstation store and I happen to find this game on accident. Anyways, I happen to take a look on the trailer and I couldn’t help but feel this game gave like this journey vibe, which is fine. From the premise she’s a woman reliving her childhood memories from her mind. Still don’t quite understand what the helmet is all about, which leads me to wonder if at some point will they reveal who this woman really is.

I don’t know, it just struck me as interesting and heavily considered on picking up…all from just the trailer. Have a look at it yourself to see what I’m talking about, because this game is about to be a sleeper hit.

Leave a Reply

