Xbox One S: Should you buy it?

xboxones

Dam Microsoft, back at it again with the slim.

I must admit that it went under the radar for me. I’m not that big on Xbox One, but I do respect the brand and the endless hours of fun that the Xbox 360 gave in my teens into Adulthood. Jake Baldino of Gameranx takes a look at the new xbox and gives his opinion on wherever or not you should buy it.

I would like to note that this is purely opinion and not to be taken as fact. Draw your own conclusions if you would want to shell out the money to cop this. Me personally, I will most likely skip it and perhaps think about getting the Scorpio whenever it decides to drop. Let me know what your thoughts are:

Leave a Reply

