Fafnir gets a Real Smite God Reveal

fafnirrealgodreveal

He breaks Gods, literally

So it shouldn’t be much of a secret that I’m a fan of smite. I just tried it late 2014 and really haven’t looked back on it. From the characters you play (Gods), to the sheer gameplay and endless possibilities for builds, it’s just 1 MOBA that stands out from the crowd of mobas.

Anyways, Youtuber Mythymoo is pretty well known for making Real God Reveals and ass his humor and truth to each God. Before hand I readily thought that Fafnir wasn’t all that great of a guardian, until I watched this video. Now, I’m more willing to try him out after seeing how he’s played.

But don’t take my word for it, watch the video and be amazed:

Leave a Reply

