The Sound You Need…Literally

thesoundyouneed

Because you didn’t know you needed it before

I’m not going to lie, I was moseying along Facebook until I found this video that had something about making headphone cases out of 40. Cal bullets. While that was VERY interesting, what really caught me is the music in the background. I had to figure it out… it was a song named Oh Wonder – Body Gold. Alright, it sounded pretty dope.. why not, and then.. THE MAGIC HAPPENED BRUH.

I happened upon a Youtube channel literally called “TheSoundYouNeed”. I’ll be damned if it wasn’t the most creative thing I’ve seen in a while. I will link a few of their videos but I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND you subscribe to them if you like some chill ass music. This is something I will definitely be bumpin for a good while lol. (SN: I may be late finding them.. because they got about 3.5mil+ subs but.. who cares lol)

Leave a Reply

